This is a list of the resource centres across South Africa

Centre NameCentre DirectorEmailCell NumberCentre TelWebsitePhysical AddressProvincePostal address
Choices for LifeDaniele Gradwellprctoti@saol.com083 545 9892031 903 735910 Nelson Road, Amanzimtoti, Durban, 4126KwaZulu-NatalP.O. Box 61, Doonside, 4135
Amato Pregnancy Counselling CentreHeila Chapmanheila@amato.co.za084 740 5418012 342 3452www.amato.co.za787 Arcadia Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083GautengP.O. Box 11503, Queenswood, 0121
Touch Community NetworkMarie van Schalkwykinfo@neolife.org.za074 307 0333014 592 3363www.touchnetwork.org.za143 Bethlehem Drive, Rustenburg, 0300North WestPostnet Suit 999, Private Bag, 882329, Rustenburg, 0299
Options Care CentreLaurie Edwalloptionsgrg@telkomsa.net072 340 0797044 874 7414www.optionsgeorge.com122 York Street, George, 6529Western CapeP.O. Box 758, George, 6530
Born2care, HeidelbergHenda Bonsmahendab@lantic.net082 725 7777082 725 7777www.born2care.za.org37 Jacobs Street, Heidelberg, 1441GautengP.O. Box 1481, Heidelberg, 1438
New Life Crisis Pregnancy CentreJean Downeynewlifecpc@telkomsa.net072 688 0560041 991 0120130 Caledon Street, Uitenhage, 6229 (Next to Algoa Toyota)Eastern CapeP.O. Box 2944, Riebeekhoogte, 6231
Options Care CentreGhila Danielsoptionsknysna@yfc.co.za079 591 7555076 916 563612 Green Street, Knysna, 6570Western CapeP.O. Box 3461, Knysna, 6570
Life Link Pregnancy Crisis CentreSharon Rustonlifelink@global.co.za083 562 6106011 394 8560www.lifelink.co.za19 Maxwell Street, Kempton Park,1620GautengP.O. Box 13817, Witfield, 1459
House of Hope Community Life DevelopmentJackie Botesdoedoxa@polka.co.za083 566 4663057 352 5883www.houseofhopefs.co.za226 State way, Bedelia, Welkom, 9460Free StateP.O. Box 134, Welkom, 9460
Options Cape TownRosa Scheepersramscheepers@gmail.com084 077 3040021 801 4988http://yfc.org.za/options/159 Cambridge Street, Richmond Estate, Cape Town, 7460Western CapeP.O. Box 13579, Goodwood, 7463
JogebedAlida van der Westhuizenjogebed.mw@gmail.com082 538 0404072 843 8732Hoop Centre, Scott Street, Upington, 8800Northern CapeP.O. Box 1466, Upington, 8800
New Hope MinistryRev. Jeremy Smithnewhope@pinetownpresby.co.za072 324 7337072 019 980349 Maurice Nicholis Road, Pinetown, 3610KwaZulu-Natal
Born to care for the communityNicole Potgieterinfo@born2care.co.za083 607 8873073 643 1357www.born2care.co.zaChristian Social Council (welfare offices) On the corner of 4th Avenue and, 6 De St, Delmas, 2210MpumalangaP.O. Box 1643, Delmas, 2210
Jubilee Health CentreRachel Lilliottrachell@jubilee.org.za073 534 2876021 447 3630www.jubilee.org.zaJubilee Community Church, 21 Nelson Road, Observatory, Cape Town, 7925Western Cape
Hope/Ithemba Crisis Pregnancy CentrePat Kemppat@hopeithemba.co.za073 783 3033011 811 6766www.hopeithemba.co.za2nd floor Caray House, No 4-8th Street, Springs, 1560GautengP.O. Box 11350, Slcourt, 1567
Southern Cross Care CentreElna van Rooyensoutherncross@centro.co.za083 328 66018 2nd Avenue, Bredasdorp, 7280Western CapeP.O. Box 136, L'Agulhas, 7287
Heart of Alternatives Pregnancy Crisis CentreSue Pietersenmercyministries@jttn.co.za071 997 0147071 997 0147www.joytothenations.co.zaVilliers Rd & 9th Ave, Port Elizabeth, 6065Eastern CapeP.O. Box 5087, Walmer, 6065
Eva's HopeElma Quevauvillierselmabygrace@gmail.com082 827 5500011 864 2656www.abort97.co.za29 Chrissie Street, Brackenhurst, Alberton, 1488GautengP.O. Box 167071, Brackendowns, 1454
Nea-Zoia Crisis Pregnancy Care CentreAlinda Domersalindasomers@gmail.com082 412 1472082 412 147293 Evander Street, Rooihuiskraal North X1, Centurion, 0157GautengPostnet Suit 58, Private Bag X2, Raslouw, Centurion,0109